A dedication to all my married couples !!!

Review from Emma and Lee : Fabulous Vow Renewal. As soon as we made the decision to renew our vows after 10 years of marriage, we knew exactly where to come and who to contact.....Mario Capuano and AnnaMaria of Wagner Tours. The reason behind this is because it was they 10 years ago who arranged our wedding in the beautiful Ravello. It was they 10 years ago who ensured every single detail was in place, every request was met and everything/everyone was in place to make our day the most special one in our lives. We never will forget the care and attention they provided us with, every single worry or doubt was smoothed over and the reassurance they gave us was second to none. Every question was answered in an instant and Mario is never far from his phone or email so the service provided is top class. Our vow renewal was again given the same level of care and attention as our wedding was 10 years ago. Everything from venue, setting, flowers and photos were arranged by the team at Wagner Tours and my husband and I were not disappointed. We used the same hairdresser as we did 10 years ago and (Gerardo) and he was simply amazing - an artist in every sense of the word - as Adele our lovely make up artist. Enrico Capuano our photographer was recommended by Mario and he was a wonderful young man to work with. He put us both at ease on the day and it really was a pleasure to work with. Enrico has a true passion for photography and you could feel this whilst he worked with us. My husband and I will never be able to recommend the services of Mario and AnnaMaria and the team at Wagner Tours enough. We have every faith in them and will forever hold Ravello and our beautiful memories we have made not once but now twice in our hearts forever.

Testimonial from Stacey and Minh :Dream Wedding Planners! My husband and I can't say enough great things about the team at Wagner Tours. Mario and Annamaria gave us our dream wedding and we would recommend them to anyone who is planning their wedding in Ravello. They are local and know all the vendors and what is and isn't available per the season. There was never a time when we wondered about where we stood with the planning process. They are very well organized and very, very responsive to any of your questions. We know that they do weddings pretty much every day in Ravello, but we always felt like we were the only ones they were helping. From the venue at Villa Eva (gorgeous setting) to the flowers and decor they provided us guidance every step of the way. We loved the quaint town and the options for our guests. They organized hotel rooms and rides to and from the airport for us and and our guests. We definitely made the right decision in having our celebration planned with Wagner tours. They made it stress free. Especially for a destination wedding. You can't go wrong with hiring their team. They had so many great ideas and additions we didn't think of. We were able to go do a food tasting and loved meeting them in person a couple months before the wedding. They were also able to provide a lot of extras that were free to use. We had table settings, a place to put our seating chart, and individual table card holders to use. All these options at any other venue would not be free. We can't thank them enough for all they did to make our day the most special for us. Overall, we are extremely pleased to have planned our Ravello wedding with Wagner Tours. Mario Capuano, Annamaria Staiano, the Photographers Enrico Capuano and Pier Canto far exceeded our expectations and made our dream wedding come true We will definitely be back to visit our friends at Wagner Tours in the future.

Review from Fred and Marghe : Mario and Annamaria really make dreams come true and our wedding was the proof.From the first discussions to the actual realization of the event, Mario and Annamaria created more than just a wedding, they gave us the experience of a lifetime.This wedding was a long event in the making. Mario and I started talking about it when we came visiting the location a year and half before our date. Even if it was winter at the time, we could see that Ravello and the villa itself were absolutely breathtaking and they would be the perfect setting for our wedding. Mario knew how to help us picture the event and we were sold.The planning and the organization went on smoothly and communication was constant and on point every time. I was still nervous about organizing a destination wedding, especially one that would be attended by a very multicultural crowd, but Mario and Annamaria surely delivered. The quality bar was already high, but they manage to surpass any possible expectation. The food was outstanding (praised through and through by our guests), the wine choice divine and it was the progression of the various parts of the wedding, which worked like a clock. Mario and Annamaria were with us every step of the way, helped with everything possible without missing a beat, from setting up our guests in Ravello to last minute situations during the wedding. Annamaria was absolutely a Godsend in the days prior to the wedding. We had a fantastic experience with Enrico Capuano and Pieras our photographers. Everything was perfect and we loved every minute of it. I can't recommend Wagner Tours more.

Review from Chloe and James : Dream Wedding, Perfect wedding planners!! Dream wedding!! It’s hard to know where to start. All we can say is if you’re thinking about getting married in Italy look no further than Mario Capuano and Annamaria Staiano. Nothing was too much; day and night they both would answer questions, reply to emails and would always go the extra mile. Leading up to the wedding, we had issues with our hotel (we booked this ourselves) and Mario sorted all this out for us, contacting places to sort out our stay, even when this wasn’t booked via himself. He went above and beyond to make sure our stay and our day was perfect. Booking a wedding so far away was totally stress free, we never doubted or worried about anything regarding the wedding and we were right not to. The whole day was perfection. The gardens where we got married were totally magical and absolutely stunning. Guests couldn’t believe their eyes and neither could we. It was like something from the movies and pictures just don’t do it justice. The music at the ceremony was perfect and the guitar and mandolin added to the perfect Italian feel. The drinks in the square were beautiful and allowed us to enjoy the beautiful square in Ravello. When we entered Villa Eva all we could hear from our guests were WOW! It was picture perfect and absolutely stunning. The views were incredible and we had many guests say they have never seen anything like it. The canopies and drinks were fabulous looking over the Amalfi Coast. The food was never ending and absolutely delicious, there was so much of it!! The DJ who we hired through Mario was great and we loved the added touch of doing our first dance under the lights outside. Enrico Capuano, the photographer listened to all our requests regarding our photos and we can’t wait to see them! Throughout the whole day Mario and Annamaria were on hand to make sure everything went like clockwork. They always listened, helped and made our day totally perfect. We wish we could do it all again and we would highly recommend Wagner Tours for your wedding. 10/10!! Thank you for making our day AMAZING!!!!

Testimonial from Laura and David  :Wagner Tours - the perfect wedding planners!! If you’re looking for a wedding planner on the Amalfi coast, then look no further than Mario Capuano and Annamaria Staiano at Wagner Tours based in Ravello, Italy. I’d originally found Mario’s details from a beautiful picture I’d pinned to my wedding board on Pinterest and contacted Mario straight away. Within a matter of hours Mario had been back in touch with a host of organised emails outlining the options available to me and my husband to be. The final email included a spreadsheet, which gave us an estimate of how much each mandatory and optional item would cost. As a project manager myself, I was immediately sold on the obvious organisational skills Mario and his team possessed. In September 2017, my Fiancé and I decided to head over to Ravello to meet up with Mario and to have a look at the beautiful Villa Eva, which was the venue of my pinterest post. I could immediately picture my new husband and I celebrating there with our family and friends and we were sold. We flew back home to Liverpool and within a day we had booked our wedding for 27th September 2018. Since then, Mario and Annamaria have been exceptional. The raft of questions and requests sent over to them throughout the year were responded to within hours of receiving them and nothing seemed too much for them. Our spreadsheet was constantly updated once we had made specific choices, which meant that I was able to keep a running total of costs, which made it easier when choosing and planning specific options. My Fiancé and I arrived in Ravello five days before the wedding and went along to meet Mario and Annamaria to finalise the plans for the wedding day. Annamaria was brilliant. She understood all of our requests and reassured us that she would include them all on the day. I already felt like I was in safe hands and our dream wedding would be perfect. Mario took us through a timeline for the day and printed it out for us so that we knew who needed to be where and when. All of our plans for a chilled and relaxed wedding day were coming together perfectly. Mario arranged for us to have a pizza and Prosecco party the night before the wedding which was a brilliant way for all of our family and friends to socialise and also a great way for us to make sure we spent time with our guests prior to the wedding day. Everyone absolutely loved this evening and thanks to the amount of alcohol flowing, everyone was grateful for a 4.30pm start for the wedding the next day ;) The wedding day – THE MOST AMAZING DAY OF OUR LIVES – We literally cannot express how unbelievable this day was for not only us but every single one of our guests. Every detail was perfect and went exactly to plan. The organisation, the venues, the ceremony, the food, the drinks, the canapés, the photographs, the views, the cake, the music, the dancing, the sheer joy and romance of the day was out of this world. We have not stopped talking about it and cannot thank Mario and Annamaria enough for literally all they did leading up to the wedding and of course on the big day itself. They were both there throughout the day and until the last guests (us) left at 4am continuing to make sure that the whole experience was perfect. Ravello itself, is the most idyllic setting for a beautiful Italian wedding and we envy anyone who has plans to get married there as we would love to do it all over again. We will certainly be back there to visit, hopefully in the not too distant future and probably for many, many years to come as it now holds a special place in both ours and our families hearts. Thank you so much Mario and Annamaria. Lots of love Laura & David King

Testimonial from Roxanne and Richard :Wedding in Ravello, Villa Eva- We got married in June in Ravello with Wagner Tours. The day was perfect and Mario and Anne-Marie worked hard to ensure everything went off without a hitch. The accompanying services were excellent, including photography by Enrico and Hair by Gerardo. Gerardo especially went to extra lengths to visit my hotel which was faraway without extra charge, my hair was absolutely perfect. Mario and Anne-Marie went over every detail to reduce stress and pressure on myself and the bridal party. On the day they were flawless. I would wholly recommend Wagner tours for anybody getting married in the region.

Review from :Kelly and Craig Maden’s Wedding : We have only just arrived home from our stay in beautiful Ravello. I wanted to write this whilst everything is still crystal clear. We had the most perfect wedding day, with huge thanks to Mario Capuano and Annamaria Staiano. We knew we wanted to marry in Italy, on the Amalfi coast but had no idea how to go about organising the most important and special day of our lives.Luckily for us, we came across Wagner Tours (Mario and Annamaria). From the first email, Mario understood exactly what we wanted to achieve and made it so easy to set up our dream wedding. They replied to emails promptly and nothing was too much trouble. In fact, every detail of the day was unbelievably perfect, they listened to everything we said and captured exactly what we envisaged. From the town hall gardens, to toasting in the square and the reception at Da Salvatore restaurant (where the food and service was outstanding). Mario and Annamaria are experienced and excellent at what they do, everything runs like a well oiled machine. They are lovely people and laid back with a good sense of humour (which was really appreciated by a nervous bride and groom on the wedding morning). I honestly can’t thank them enough for making our day so brilliant. We have made memories that will last a lifetime. What could have been a big risk, marrying in a country we’d never visited and leaving our big day in the hands of people we’d never met turned out to be the best decision we ever made. Stress free planning meant we could really take it all in and enjoy everything. Better still, four days after arriving home, our amazing photographer Enrico Capuano, sent our wedding photos through. They are out of this world! Enrico speaks good English and was fantastic throughout the whole day, he was laid back and knows how to capture the most natural and beautiful shots. He is also more than happy to take any shots that you ask for (including ones of a squirming toddler in her mummy’s 4” heel wedding shoes!) We can’t wait to receive our wedding video from Pier Canter, who was also lovely. We barely noticed he was there for most of the day, perfect for a camera shy couple

Review from : Jessica and Marco :The perfect wedding day with the best wedding planners. When your guests consistently tell you that your wedding was the best one they've ever been to you know you've hosted a great day, but more importantly that your wedding planner did a great job. For the last 5 months following our wedding we have had endless compliments from our guests on what a great wedding it was. This was entirely down to Mario and Annamaria.When I initially looked for a wedding planner I contacted a few (some in London some in Italy) all of whom took a while to respond with initial information or costs. Mario not only responded within hours but sent across every document and information I'd need to plan the wedding. I knew there was no other person than him to plan our big day.We were given choices for everything - the music, flowers, drinks, meals, cakes. All of which made our lives so much easier. Whilst other people I know were stressfully planning their weddings ours was very much a breeze.I have a chronic illness and on the week of the wedding I was hospitalised. My parents were very anxious during this week and unbeknownst me spoke to Mario and Annamaria to try and make the day easier for me. My parents said that Mario and Annamaria couldn't have been more helpful. My travel to the venue was adjusted and I was allowed to check-in early to our hotel on the day. Annamaria even came and paid me a visit on the morning, such a lovely lady! We can't thank them enough for helping out my parents during this emotional and stressful period.Villa Eva was a beautiful setting for our wedding and Angelo was a top host. My Dad (who is also Italian) couldn't stop talking about how lovely he was. Due to my illness Angelo and the staff went above and beyond with ensuring I had any food or drink I required.Enrico Capuano was the most perfect photographer, he was never pushy and faded into the background yet somehow managed to capture the most stunning photographs we could have imagined. I am still in awe everytime I look through our photos.Our wedding video was beautifully shot and edited by Pier Canta, who again slipped into the background on the day. I didn't even notice Enrico and Pier stood right in front of us during the wedding speeches.Gerardo did my wedding hair and whilst I was too unwell to have my hair trial my hair was great. Gerardo was a pleasure to work with and very attentive.Adele Cioffi did my bridesmaid make-up and they loved their looks. She did four people in a short amount of time so worked quickly but diligently.Overall I can't thank Wagner Tours enough for our memorable day and I can't wait to get back out to this beautiful part of the World.Don't consider any other wedding planner for Ravello - use Wagner Tours!

Review from :Review from Michelle and Scott : Amazing Ravello Wedding...everything we had hoped for and more. Planning our wedding in Ravello, Italy from Australia was made so easy and stress free with Mario and Annamaria looking after us! One of the reasons we decided to go with Wagner Tours was because of their prompt email replies which made me feel at ease throughout the entire process leading up to the wedding day. The day itself was magical with Mario and Annamaria making sure that every detail was perfect! The ceremony was beautifully decorated and the reception dinner was delicious with the service also amazing. Enrico Capuano, our photographer and Pier Canta, videographer, who were recommended by Mario were also very professional, prompt and friendly and the results have made beautiful memories for us to look back on. We would recommend Mario and his team to anyone that is after a stress free, picturesque and charming wedding in one of the most beautiful destinations in the world.

Testimonial from Erika and Matt :Wedding of a lifetime: Mario Capuano , Annamaria Staiano and company were exceptional from the date of our arrival in Ravello, throughout our wedding day and beyond. The business is very organized and efficient which translates into a stress free wedding environment. We were able to focus on each other the entire time without worry whatsoever and the results were nothing short of amazing. We are so thankful we chose Wagner Day Tours for our special day and highly recommend you consider doing the same. Our amazing photographer Enrico Capuano, sent our wedding photos through. They are out of this world! Enrico speaks English and was fantastic, Mario and company could not have made this a more perfect experience. Thank you Wagner Day Tours and Mario Capuano!.

Testimonial from Ireland Ash & Neil : Wedding of a lifetime - the team and venue were incredible. Wedding of a life time! - I was lucky enough to marry my wife at villa Eva with the guidance of Mario Capuano and Annamaria Staiano, the wedding planners at Wagner Tours. Everything from initial contact through to the day was perfect. Marios approach was thoughtful and very easy to manage. The teams approach made everything very easy and felt really authentic, they stayed with us until 2am and we walked out together after the last guests departed. The food, venue and staff were fantastic. The photos of villa Eva do not do it justice. Ravello is simply incredible. Thank you Mario and Anna Maria.

Review from Beth and Jamie : So much more than we could have hoped for Wagner Tours is the whole reason we chose to marry in Ravello. We knew we wanted to marry in Italy but Mario Capuano, Annamaria Staiano and their team made our decision as to where incredibly easy. From the very first email they made everything so easy, simple and exciting for us and were always on hand for any questions we had no matter how big or small. Ravello was simply perfect, the most beautiful place we have ever been. The setting has made for the most amazing photographs which were captured so beautifully by our photographer, Enrico Capuano who made us feel at ease alongside videographer Pier Canta. They were so professional we hardly knew they were there but the moments they have captured are priceless. Adele and Andrea (make-up and hair) made getting ready so easy and made me, my mum and bridesmaid look and feel so special. We are still searching for words to describe the food we had at Da Salvatore and it is something that people are still talking about three weeks on. We could not have asked for more from our wedding day, it was perfect in every way thanks to the fantastic efforts by Mario and all at Wagner Tours.

Review from Gillian and Evan :Perfect Wedding in Ravello!!! We got we got married in Ravello in July and it genuinely went better than we could have hoped for, thanks to Mario, Annamaria and the team. 50 family and friends joined us for the week and none of them can stop talking about how amazing the whole experience was.Being from Scotland and not having seen Ravello or met Mario in person before making the decision to go ahead with this type of wedding was daunting, but we’re so glad we took the risk. Looking back on the whole experience, we can’t think of a single thing we’d change. We had the ceremony in the Town hall gardens, toast in the square and the reception at Villa Eva. The setting for the ceremony is unbelievable, surrounded by gardens, old stone walls and looking out over one of the best views in the world. The toast in the square was a perfect break between ceremony and reception and gave the guests an opportunity to enjoy themselves while we got some photos taken. By the way, if you’re not sure whether or not to choose Enrico Capuano for your photographer, go with him. He was extremely professional, relaxing to work with and knows the town inside out, so he knows the best spots for photos depending on the time of year/weather/sunlight/etc. Plus now we have the photos back we can also see how brilliant he is at his job. The reception at Villa Eva is another amazing setting. Dinner under a green canopy and drinks looking out over that spectacular view. We were a bit unsure about the DJ set inside after midnight, but when it came to the night it turned into a great party atmosphere. The gardens are still accessible at this time so the party spilled out into the night. The staff were all very professional and discreet so everything ran like clockwork, but we hardly noticed they were there. Guests also commented on the quality of the drinks from the bar (the full selection of cocktails was tried). The main reason the day went so well is because Mario and Annamaria know exactly what they’re doing and they were on hand throughout the whole day to guide us when we needed them. If anything didn’t go to plan on our day, we weren’t aware of it! They are also a very calming influence as they’ve done this a thousand times so we never felt rushed or under pressure and the whole day was surprisingly relaxing. A special thanks to Annamaria for laying out the tables and decorations. We sent everything in a big box from the UK and merely showed her some pictures of our idea and she set it up perfectly. Aside from the actual wedding day, the week also went to plan for us and our 50 guests. The transport Mario arranged and the accommodation he organised was excellent, as well as the ‘pizza party’ he arranged for everyone on the day of arrival in Ravello. We’ve noticed that there are some negative reviews regarding couple’s communication with Mario and at times we also found the email process overly complicated and some of the language confusing. However, you have to remember that there is a language and culture difference and any couples starting their journey should bear this in mind from the outset. However, even though Mario runs a small team and organises over 100 weddings a year, we always got quick replies to any emails (usually within a few hours). Mario also gave us reminders in plenty of time for each decision or action that was required so we always felt comfortable that the process was progressing on schedule. It’s worth pointing out that, as Mario handles so many weddings a year, the package is not particularly tailorable. Although he knows the town and suppliers so well that the options he provides and the suggestions he makes always turned out to be the best choice in the end. He knows what he’s doing! We can’t thank Mario and the team enough for making sure we had the most perfect day and we hope we get the opportunity to go back again soon as guests of another wedding.

Testimonial from Lynne and Bob : Amazing wedding memories.We couldn’t have wished for a better wedding experience. From the very beginning of my communication with Mario he set my mind at ease. E mails were answered so unbelievably promptly & Mario, Annamaria & the team made everything straight forward and easy to organise. My (now !) husband & I wanted an intimate ceremony as just the two of us & Mario listened to all our requests and provided the perfect day for us. The transfer to and from the airport was organised and fantastically smoothand the accommodation at Villa Maria was superb. We stayed in the junior suite which was beautiful with a huge terrace. To sit in the evening listening to the beautiful music from the restaurant and garden below was magical. The staff and restaurant here is fabulous too by the way. Our day was perfect - Enrico our fabulous photographer put us at ease andwe have just received our amazing photographs. Mario’s fabulous sense of humour made the ceremony personal and intimate. The drink in the square was great funand our meal at Tatore Restaurant was out of this world! Mario had recommended here and booked for us and it completely surpassed our expectations. The setting has made for the most amazing photographs which were captured so beautifully by our photographer, Enrico Capuano who made us feel at ease alongside videographer Pier Canta. Overall we can’t recommend Wagner Tours highly enough. A truly unique magical experience from start to finish. Grazie Mille!!

Testimonial from Scott and James : Unbelievably Perfect !!!! Where do I start, me and my wife have recently returned from the magical Ravello for our wedding at the stunning Villa Eva.Mario Capuano Wedding Planner and Annamaria Staiano Wedding Planner were literally perfect for us, replying to emails throughout the year within 3 hours even though we were on completely different time zones.Mario kept us up to date almost every day with the total cost etc so we were never surprised when we had to pay for something, literally exactly what he sends you is exactly what you pay and going abroad I know that can be rare!We were lucky enough to go to Ravello in January for a run through and we couldn't be happier we did, we got to see the villa and with the views in Ravello and after speaking with Mario face to face we knew we had made the right choice in hiring Wagner Tours.A few days before the wedding Mario and Anna Maria give you a run through of the whole day with a timeline and locations. (Ravello is small but perfect for a wedding location)Also there we met our photographer - Enrico Capuano, Enrico was interested to see the styles etc that we wanted for our wedding which was perfect as everyone has different taste and it was great to meet him before! Enrico was extremely professional, very friendly and did an excellent job at capturing our special memories. We have just recently received our pictures and they are perfect! On the big day I honestly never felt any nerves or unease because I knew exactly how the day was going to go and it was perfect!!!!! Also worth mentioning our videographer was Pier Canta who I also strongly recommend, attentive but invisible allowing us to enjoy ourselves whilst capturing the most perfect candid memories for us! I cannot recommend Mario and his team enough as I personally think they are perfect in every way! They make you feel like you are their only clients and go above and beyond any expectations.After our first dance me and my wife ( who had looked at 10000s of options for locations/planners etc) said that we literally wouldn't have changed a thing about the day. All of our guests said they had the most amazing time and also had huge praise for Mario as he also replied to them within hours (sometimes even minutes!).Thank you Mario, Annamaria, Enrico and Pier for literally making our day unbelievable and perfect in every single way.I think that speaks a lot for Mario and his team!

Testimonial from Michaela and John : Best wedding planners EVER!!! We cannot even describe how amazing Wagner Tours wedding planners have been!! The whole team were absolutely amazing, our day wouldn’t have been as perfect without everyone! A special thank you to: Mario Capuano - Wedding Planner ,Annamaria Staiano - Wedding Planner, Enrico Capuano – Photographer, Videographer - Pier Canta.Everyone commented on how special the day was, it was a wedding we will never forget! Mario and Annamaria were there for us at every turn, Annamaria even visited me in the morning to make sure I was stress free! They were the best team ever and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Grazie a tutti non posso credere comè nostro giorno é stato cosi perfetto senza Voi John and Michaela

Testimonial from Christie and Neil : The wedding of our dreams! We contacted Mario Capuano and Annamaria Staiano in February 2018 with the intention of getting marred in June 2018. From the moment Mario replied to our email, we felt confident we had made the right choice in wedding planners. Mario and Annamaria always extremely quick to answer any questions we had and clearly explained the paperwork we had to complete in order to get married abroad. Mario and Annamaria made the whole wedding planning process effortless. My husband and I had been together for 14 years before we had decided to get married. We had been putting off the idea for years because neither of us could face the task of organising a wedding and were worried about the unpredictable English weather. If we had discovered Mario earlier, we would have got married years ago! Ravello is an absolutely stunning, peaceful small town and the perfect backdrop for a wedding. We got married in the town hall garden and the sea view was magnificent. We also had a toast in the town square afterwards which was great fun. Our wedding meal took place at Villa Maria and the food and staff were fantastic. Our flowers were superb too. Lastly, our wedding day was captured by photographer Enrico Capuano. We were delighted he was available as we had previously seen some of his photos on Instagram and they were stunning. Enrico was a dream to work with. Even though I’m not particularly comfortable in front of the camera, Enrico made me feel completely at ease. Overall, it was the perfect wedding day for us. It was so perfect that I’m slightly tempted to leave my husband of 5 days so that I can do it all over again. Thank you so much Mario and Annamaria, we will remember our beautiful wedding day in Ravello forever.

Review from Claire and Stephen : An amazing day - dreams really do come true - thank you Wagner Tours!! One week on from our wedding organised by Mario capuano and his team and we are still on cloud nine! Mario had said it was an honour for him to have managed our dream in Ravello - in reality we were truly blessed to have Mario (Capuano) and Annamaria (Staiano) assist with our special day. From the first day we met Mario nothing was too much trouble. We first met Mario and Annamarie when we visited Ravello and the Villa Eva in the summer of 2016. Although we did not have a booking made with Wagner Tours, they were happy to meet us and within 15 minutes of our meeting we had 10+ emails including spreadsheets with every possible cost and combination completely upfront. As quickly as we realised the Villa Eva was our perfect wedding venue for us, we realised that Wagner Tours were the perfect wedding planners for us.From our initial first meeting with Mario & Annamarie to our wedding day nothing was ever too much trouble. Our constant sending of emails were responded to quickly and politely.As we approached the months and weeks to the wedding day was where Wagner Tours came into their own. Everything from flowers, decorations, religious paperwork, clergy and transport and accommodation for guests was covered with Wagner Tours keeping us on our toes the whole way through regarding deadlines etc.On the day prior Mario helped arranged our declaration in the town hall and on the big day itself Mario and Annamarie were ever present making sure our day ran like clockwork and exactly how we wanted it. As we partied late into the night Mario was available to the last song - we don't know where he gets the energy! A special mention too to our photographer Enrico Capuano. Enrico was with us for 8 hours on the day of the wedding and blended in exactly how we wanted. He was incredibly helpful and open to suggestions - What more can we say - our guests are still waxing lyrically about how special our wedding day was. To anyone that is reading this and is thinking of getting married in Ravello - you are in safe hands with Wagner Tours. We could not recommend them highly enough.To Mario and Annamarie - thank you again for all your help. You are both welcome to visit us in Ireland for a holiday anytime!! Claire & Stephen

Review from Lauren and Ben : Our Wedding - It is hard to sum up adequately how wonderful our experience was - our wedding day in Ravello truly was the day of our dreams. Prior to our wedding day, we spoke with Mario Capuano and Annamaria Staiano on numerous occasions Annamaria and Mario consistently kept in touch, asking us about wedding day choices and answering any of my (many!) queries. Not only this, they also answered queries by guests, arranging accommodation that fit perfectly their requirements or organising and coordinating transfers. Their prompt, thorough responses put myself and guests at ease, meaning that everything was well-organised in the run up to the day. I myself am a complete control-freak and so the prospect of a wedding abroad, whilst appealing, did at times trouble me. However, when I stepped into the wedding venue on the day of my wedding, it surpassed all of my expectations. Annamaria and Mario had set out guest book tables and table plans in exactly the way I wanted them to. The spectacular natural beauty of Villa Eva was enhanced by their attention to detail and the result was breathtaking. All these moments have been photographed by the lovely Enrico Capuano, who is also very professional and delivers absolutely beautiful photos. In that moment, any concerns about a wedding abroad melted away and I knew that we had made the right decision - the best decision being the appointment of Mario and Annamaria as our wedding planners. I can't even sum up our gratitude towards Annamaria and Mario - we have memories that will last a lifetime. It was the wedding of our dreams which could not have been achieved without their help.

Review from Georgie and Scott : Our Perfect Wedding,From the start of planning our wedding we knew we wanted something small, destination, no stress, but most importantly was a beautiful day that didn't compromise on quality. With Mario we got all we wanted and more. He sent us everything we possibly needed to know, let us give an idea of what we wanted and made helpful suggestions along the way. Another reason to go with Wagner tours above other organisations is that they are LOCAL. They are actually onsite every single day with their office in the heart of Ravello. Which also means working with other local vendors. Organising a wedding on the other side of the world could have been daunting but with Wagner Tours and Mario it was the best decision we could have possibly made

Testimonial from Becky : Our perfect wedding :Mario and Ann Marie are phenomenal at what they do! We had the most beautiful wedding and it was all down to them (and the beautiful town of Ravello!) Planning the wedding was easy with clear and fast responses to emails and fantastic advice along the way. From the moment we met them we felt so comfortable and they made our wedding day the best day of our lives. On the day they were absolutely wonderful, they were controlling everything in the background the entire time meaning we didn’t have to worry about anything for a single moment as it was all taken care of. You must book Wagner Tours for your wedding planners, they are phenomenal! Thank you Mario and Ann Marie!!

Review from Ash and Dave : Mario Capuano and Annamaria Staiano: Best Wedding Planners!! We have recently returned from having our wedding in Ravello where we luckily had the fantastic Mario Capuano and Annamaria Staiano managing everything from start to finish. From our first email with Mario 18 months ago the service has been perfect. They take such pride in everything that they do and care about each bride and groom they deal with. Living in Australia I was worried how I was going to plan a wedding from so far away but they put our minds at ease straight away. Every detail was perfect and beyond what we had dreamed. All of our guests said they were the best planners they had ever met; they managed all 130 guests accommodation, transport with quick response and always with a smile. We highly recommend them and think anyone planning to get married in Ravello should use them as they will go above and beyond to make everything incredible. Enrico Capuano (Photographer) and Pier Canta (Videographer) were also incredible, they captured every moment and were extremely friendly to all our guests. The artistic vision and the natural photos and video they captured was perfect, thanks to them we can relive the best day of our lives over and over again. Mario, Annamaria, Enrico and Pier thank you so much - Ash and Dave xx

Next Page Reviews